Executive Board and Committee Chairs

PTA committee

2015-2017 Executive Board: 

President:   Janna Borelli
Vice President: Gretchen Heagney
Treasurer: Kimberly Bondaruk
Recording Secretary: Kristina Karpew
Corresponding Secretary: Nicole Kennedy

If anyone is interested in serving on the 2017-2019 executive board, you must send a letter of intent to a member of the Nominating Committee before the April 6th PTA meeting. Contact Jess Rambo (jessrambo@hotmail.com), Amy Labella (amylblla5@aol.com) or Tammy Pujanowski (blue970@aol.com).

2015-2016 Committee Chairs: 

8th Grade Graduation:  Tina Pursel
Bake Sale: Kristina Karpew
Blood Drive: Kim Bondaruk
By-Laws: OPEN
Cultural Arts:  Gretchen Heagney
Fall Fundraiser: Amber Catanzaro
Family Fun Night:  Tammy Puljanowski and 
Community Night Out:  Maryanne Turdo
Head Room Parent Grades K-4:  Brandi Timmins
Head Room Parent Grade 5:  Tammy Puljanowski and Kim Bondaruk
Dances (6-8): Elizabeth Carter
Holiday Shoppe: Tina Buchel and Lillie Ann Benz
Hospitality:  Becky Place
Labels/Box Tops: Christine Meyers
Membership:  Amber Catanzaro
Public Relations:  Amy LaBella
Reflections:  Colleen Briglia

Scholarships Paula Hardin
School Kidz: Annamarie Kovac
Spirit Wear: Amber Catanzaro
Tricky Tray: Janna Borelli
Special Programs: Kristina Karpew
PTA Website: Sue Price and Gretchen Heagney